Qualified Vendor System and Service Provider Partner
Since
Case Studies
PointGuard Technologies, LLC
https://www.pointguardtech.com

Derek McGarry
(704) 839-4553
dmcgarry@pointguardtech.com
System and Service Provider
2019
AECOM
www.aecom.com

Jerry Burin
(312) 373-6639
jerry.burin@aecom.com
System and Service Provider
Aircuity, Inc
http://www.aircuity.com/

Walter King
(215) 990-9418
wking@aircuity.com
System and Service Provider
2019
Albireo Energy, LLC
http://www.albireoenergy.com/

Rudy Bohince
(732) 243-4878
rbohince@albireoenergy.com
System and Service Provider
2017
Altanova, LLC
https://altanova.io/

Abishek Ramesh
(347) 410-9092
aramesh@altanova.io
Service Provider
2019
Automated Control Logic, Inc.
http://www.automatedcontrollogic.com/

Preston Bruenn
(914) 769-8880
pbruenn@automatedcontrollogic.com
Service Provider
2020
Automated Logic
http://branches.automatedlogic.com/branch/nynj/home

Eric Urban
(973) 397-1724
eric.urban@automatedlogic.com
System and Service Provider
2019
BEP Analytics LLC
http://www.bepanalytics.com/

John Rundell
(201) 312-4420
jrundell@bepanalytics.com
System and Service Provider
2019
Bright Power, Inc.
http://www.brightpower.com/

Matthew Murphey
(609) 245-0701
mmurphey@brightpower.com
System and Service Provider
2016
Carbon Lighthouse
https://www.carbonlighthouse.com/

Will Stein

willstein@carbonlighthouse.com
System and Service Provider
2019
Cayuga Milk Ingredients LLC


Jeremy Kozub
(315) 612-3207
jkozub@cmingredients.com
System and Service Provider
2021
Cc Controlled Combustion
https://heatingny.com/

Eric Bendjouya
(718) 367-9800
e.bendjouya@heatingny.com
System and Service Provider
2020
CircuitMeter Inc.
https://www.circuitmeter.com/

Kelly Reiser
(888) 350-1790
kelly.reiser@circuitmeter.com
System Provider
2016
Cleaver-Brooks
https://prometha.com/

Terry Conger
(229) 227-4405
tconger@cleaverbrooks.com
System and Service Provider
2020
Skyline Automation
www.skylineautomation.com

Gabe Manis
(201) 470-9120
gmanis@skylineautomation.com
System and Service Provider
Cognizant Technology Solutions, US Corp
https://www.cognizant.com/

Rajiv Mukherjee
(201) 870-2167
rajiv.mukherjee@cognizant.com
System Provider
2019
CopperTree Analytics
https://www.coppertreeanalytics.com/

Sunny Sandhu
(778) 726-0512
ssandhu@coppertreeanalytics.com
System and Service Provider
2019
Cortex Building Intelligence
https://cortexintel.com/

Owen Glubiak

owen@cortexintel.com
System and Service Provider
2018
Datakwip Holdings, LLC
https://datakwip.com/

Cory Perdue
(443) 745-9032
cory.perdue@datakwip.com
System and Service Provider
2020
David Energy
https://www.davidenergy.com/

Srikant Subramaniam
(914) 909-3940
sri@davidenergy.com
System and Service Provider
2019
Day Automation
https://www.dayautomation.com/

Tracy Shadbolt

tracy.shadbolt@dayautomation.com
Service Provider
2020
Distech Controls
www.distech-controls.com

Avish Bhalani
(450) 444-9898 x256
abhalani@distech-controls.com
System Provider
2019
DSM Engineering Associates, PC
https://dsmea.com/

Jim Armstrong
631-360-1208
jwillya@dsmea.com
Service Provider
Dual Fuel Corp
http://www.dualfuelcorp.com/

Joseph Bohm
(347) 669-2427 ext 201
jbohm@dualfuelcorp.com
System and Service Provider
2016
ecobee SmartBuildings
www.ecobee.com/smartbuildings

Jay Kress
(317) 289-2252
jay@ecobee.com
System Provider
2020
Animated Insights
https://www.animated-insights.com/

Josh Adams
(917) 434-5166
josh.adams@ecs.global
System and Service Provider
2020
EMCOR Services Betlem
http://www.emcorbetlem.com/

William Coe
585-271-5500
wcoe@emcorbetlem.com
Service Provider
2020
EN-POWER GROUP
https://www.enpg.com

Thomas Morrisson
(914) 263-1199
tmorrisson@enpg.com
System and Service Provider
2018
Energy Metrics LLC
http://www.energymetricsllc.com/

Rajendran Avadaiappan
(718) 755-9489
raj@energymetricsllc.com
System and Service Provider
2020
Logical Buildings
https://www.logicalbuildings.com

Valerie Ross
(908) 858-0626
vross@logicalbuildings.com
System and Service Provider
2017
Enertiv, Inc.
https://www.enertiv.com/

Connell McGill
(646) 350-3525
connell@enertiv.com
System and Service Provider
2016
Enica Engineering, PLLC
https://enicaengineering.com/

Joshua Cantor
(212) 863-9881
jcantor@enicaengineering.com
Service Provider
2019
Enlightened Energy Consultants
https://www.enlightenedenergy.net

Anthony Coppola
(631) 379-8763
anthony@enlightenedenergy.net
Service Provider
2020
Environmental Systems Design, Inc.
https://www.esdglobal.com/

Marie Curatolo
(312) 551-8630
mcuratolo@esdglobal.com
Service Provider
2019
Envizi
https://envizi.com/

Tanya March
(925) 858-4380
tanya.march@envizi.com
System and Service Provider
2019
Erdman Anthony & Associates, Inc.
https://www.erdmananthony.com

Rachel Stuckey
(585) 427-8888
stuckeyr@erdmananthony.com
Service Provider
2020
Facilio
https://facilio.com/

Sam Smith
(347) 502-8532
sam@facilio.com
System and Service Provider
2020
Global Power Technologies, LLC
https://www.gptllc.com/

Ken Newsome
(770) 883-5087
ken.newsome@gptllc.com
Service Provider
2020
GreenerU
https://www.greeneru.com/

Chris Lewis
(781) 710-4003
chris.l@greeneru.com
System and Service Provider
2019
GridPoint, Inc.
https://www.gridpoint.com/

Jason Narod
(410) 622-1442
jnarod@gridpoint.com
System and Service Provider
2017
Hatch Data Inc.
https://hatchdata.com

Zach Robin
(415) 728-4171
zach.robin@hatchdata.com
System and Service Provider
2019
Heat Timer Corporation
https://www.heat-timer.com/

Carlos Urbina
(973) 575-4004
curbina@heat-timer.com
System and Service Provider
2021
ICONICS, Inc.
https://www.iconics.com/

Chris Phillips
(508) 216-1231
cphillips@iconics.com
System and Service Provider
2018
Inductive Automation LLC
https://inductiveautomation.com/

Robert Graves
(800) 266-7798
rgraves@inductiveautomation.com
System Provider
2020
Integrated Energy Services
https://www.iesmach.com/

Chris Ziccardi
(973) 464-2345
cziccardi@iesmach.com
System and Service Provider
2020
Integrated HVAC Systems and Services
http://www.integratedhvac.com/index.html

Paul McGrath
(631) 859-8800
pmcgrath@integratedhvac.com
Service Provider
2020
Intellastar US LLC
http://intellastar.com/

Justin Davies
(855) 762-7851
jdavies@intellastar.com
System and Service Provider
2020
Intellimation LLC
https://intellimation.io

Terry Herr
(484) 535-2153
therr@intellimation.net
System and Service Provider
JOHNSON CONTROLS
https://www.johnsoncontrols.com/digital-solutions

Robbie Davis
(516) 508-8565
be-eis_support@jci.com
System and Service Provider
2019
JouleSmart Solutions, Inc.
https://www.joulesmart.com/

Maria Fields
(914) 646-4016
mfields@joulesmart.com
System and Service Provider
2017
Legend Energy Advisors
http://legendenergyadvisors.com/

Dan Crosby
(203) 517-7553
dcrosby@legendenergyadvisors.com
System and Service Provider
2019
Locbit
https://www.locbit.com

Daniel Stein
(858) 336-2142
daniel.stein@locbit.com
System and Service Provider
2019
Logical Control Solutions
https://www.logicalcontrolsolutions.com/

Ellie Best
(585) 465-9423
ellieb@logicalcontrolsolutions.com
Service Provider
2020
LOYTEC Americas, Inc.
www.loytec.com

Daryl Clasen
(262) 309-7143
dclasen@loytec.com
System Provider
2020
MeteoViva, Inc.
https://www.meteoviva.com/en/

Jean-Marie Bergeal
(646) 535-1615
jean-marie.bergeal@meteoviva.com
System and Service Provider
2019
NexRev, LLC
www.nexrev.com

Mitchell Ellis
(214) 868-4783
mitchellis@nexrev.com
System and Service Provider
2020
Oden Technologies Inc.
https://www.oden.io

Phillip Typaldos
(973) 207-9788
phil.typaldos@oden.io
System and Service Provider
2019
ONIX, Inc.
www.onixinc.com

Dave Arendsen
(412) 269-1604
darendsen@onixinc.com
System and Service Provider
2020
Optimum Energy
https://optimumenergyco.com/

Eric Toback
(917) 512-2242
eric.toback@optimumenergyco.com
System and Service Provider
2019
OSIsoft LLC
www.osisoft.com

Eric Benson
(716) 741-8917
ebenson@osisoft.com
System Provider
2019
OTI
http://www.otipro.com/

Matthew White
(646) 503-6555
matt.white@otipro.com
System Provider
2018
Ecorithm
www.ecorithm.com

Joe Fleming
(315) 414-7134
jfleming@ecorithm.com
System and Service Provider
2018
Paragon Robotics
http://paragonrobotics.com/

Kevin Kline
(800) 893-9639
kevin.kline@paragonrobotics.com
System Provider
2019
Parity
www.paritygo.com

Mike Mulqueen
(647) 444-9644
mikem@paritygo.com
System and Service Provider
2019
Peak Power Energy
https://www.peakpowerenergy.com/

Lucy Fan
(617) 216-4407
lucy@peakpowerenergy.com
System Provider
2019
Powerhouse Dynamics, Inc
https://powerhousedynamics.com/

Sean Frohman

sfrohman@powerhousedynamics.com
System and Service Provider
2016
Prescriptive Data
http://www.prescriptivedata.io/

Hannah Maffei

hmaffei@prescriptivedata.io
System and Service Provider
2016
Redaptive Services, LLC
https://redaptiveinc.com

Bridget Keeler
(415) 413-0445
info@redaptiveinc.com
System and Service Provider
2019
RGBS Enterprises, Inc.
http://www.rgbse.com

Brian Simpson
(718) 981-0734
bsimpson@rgbse.com
Service Provider
2019
Rockwell Automation
https://www.rockwellautomation.com/

Allie Schwertner
(440) 903-7939
alschwer@rockwellautomation.com
System and Service Provider
2020
Sapient Industries, Inc.
www.sapient.industries.com

Adam Flickinger

adam.flickinger@sapient.industries
System Provider
Schneider Electric
https://www.schneider-electric.com/en/work/solutions/building-management/

Chris Lambert
(201) 325-1295
christopher.lambert@schneider-electric.com
System and Service Provider
2018
Sentient Buildings LLC
www.sentientbuildings.com

Chris De Weaver
(347) 826-5733
cdeweaver@sentientbuildings.net
System Provider
2016
Setpoint.ai
www.setpoint.ai

Noga Ziv

nogaz@setpoint.ai
System Provider
Siemens Industry, Inc.
https://new.siemens.com/global/en.html

Steven Driver
(862) 485-9834
steven.driver@siemens.com
System and Service Provider
2018
SourceOne, Inc.
http://www.sourceone-energy.com/

Louis Schoen
(212) 612-7616
lschoen@s1inc.com
System and Service Provider
2016
Steven Winter Associates, Inc.
http://www.swinter.com/

Eric Skiba
(212) 564-5800
eskiba@swinter.com
Service Provider
2017
Switch Automation
https://www.switchautomation.com/

Katelyn Alecci
(415) 466-5200
kalecci@switchautomation.com
System and Service Provider
2016
T.M. Bier & Associates
https://www.tmba.com/

Carlos Infante
(516) 674-3700
carlosi@tmba.com
Service Provider
2019
Taitem Engineering, P.C.
http://www.taitem.com/

Beth Mielbrecht
(607) 277-1118 ext. 123
bmielbrecht@taitem.com
Service Provider
2018
TCS-Clever Energy
https://www.tcs.com/tcs-clever-energy-management-solution

Bryant Butler
(804) 229-4565
bryant.butler@tcs.com
System and Service Provider
2022
Technical Building Services, Inc.
http://www.tbscontrols.com/

Edward Rockstroh
(518) 857-1462
edrockstroh@tbscontrols.com
Service Provider
2020
The Metro Group, Inc.
https://metrogroupinc.com/

Brittany Hamilton
(718) 406-8943
bhamilton@metrogroupinc.com
System and Service Provider
2021
Empowered Buildings
https://empoweredbuildings.com/

Jeff Rosenzweig
(844) 479-0444
jeffr@empoweredbuildings.com
System and Service Provider
Trane US, Inc.
http://www.trane.com/Index.aspx

Erin Garrity
(347) 382-0040
erin.garrity@tranetechnologies.com
System and Service Provider
2016
Transformative Wave
https://transformativewave.com/

Kevin Hopkins
(253) 867-2333
kevin.h@twavetech.com
System Provider
2019
US Energy Group
http://www.use-group.com/

Mark Wood

mark.wood@use-group.com
System and Service Provider
2018
utiliVisor
http://www.utilivisor.com/

Tim Angerame
(212) 260-4800
timothy.angerame@utilivisor.com
System and Service Provider
2016
Worldwide Environmental Services. LLC
www.wes.net

john teague
(215) 619-4918
john.teague@wes.net
System and Service Provider