Fix




Qualified Vendor System and Service Provider Partner
Since
75F, Inc
https://www.75f.io

Zeid Harb

zharb@75f.io
System Provider
Artis Energy Intelligence
https://www.artisenergy.com/

Zach Martin
8606137020
martinz@artisenergy.com
System and Service Provider
Buro Happold Consulting Engineers
http://www.burohappold.com/contact-and-offices/americas/new-york/

Ian Booth
(212) 334-2025
ian.booth@burohappold.com
Service Provider
2022
Carbon Lighthouse
https://www.carbonlighthouse.com/

Isabel Stern

isabel.stern@carbonlighthouse.com
System and Service Provider
2021
Cortex Building Intelligence
https://cortexintel.com/

Owen Glubiak

owen@cortexintel.com
System and Service Provider
2021
Animated Insights
https://www.animated-insights.com/

Sam Wilson

sam.wilson@animated-insights.com
Service Provider
Fischer Energy Partners
https://www.fischerenergy.partners/

Gregg Fischer
(917) 745-7786
gregg@fischerenergy.partners
Service Provider
2022
Goldman Copeland Associates, P.C.
http://www.goldmancopeland.com/

Tristan Schwartzman
(212) 868-4660
tschwartzman@goldmancopeland.com
Service Provider
2022
Integrated Energy Services
https://www.iesmach.com/

Eddie Einhaus

eeinhaus@iesmach.com
System and Service Provider
2021
JOHNSON CONTROLS
https://www.johnsoncontrols.com/digital-solutions

Robbie Davis
(516) 508-8565
be-eis_support@jci.com
System and Service Provider
2021
Prescriptive Data
http://www.prescriptivedata.io/

Anita Maghdouri Moghaddam
(212) 284-8404
amaghdouri@prescriptivedata.io
System and Service Provider
2021
Robert Derector Associates
http://www.derector.com/rde

Jack Jenkins
(212) 536-3851
jenkins@derector.com
Service Provider
2022
Siemens Industry, Inc.
https://new.siemens.com/global/en.html

Bob Schaefer
(585)465-2330
robertschaefer@siemens.com
System and Service Provider
2021
SourceOne, Inc.
http://www.sourceone-energy.com/

Bob Meier
(914) 299-4910
rmeier@s1inc.com
System and Service Provider
2021
TCS-Clever Energy
https://www.tcs.com/tcs-clever-energy-management-solution

Bryant Butler
(804) 229-4565
bryant.butler@tcs.com
System and Service Provider
2022
Trane US, Inc.
http://www.trane.com/Index.aspx

Erin Garrity
(347) 382-0040
erin.garrity@tranetechnologies.com
System and Service Provider
2021
utiliVisor
http://www.utilivisor.com/

Tim Angerame
(212) 260-4800
timothy.angerame@utilivisor.com
System and Service Provider
2021